<h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Filipe Teixeira Baptista</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>filipe.baptista@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Paulo Monteverde</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>paulo.monteverde@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Margarida Vaz</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>margarida.vaz@bma.com.pt</h3>
<h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Cláudia Tomás Pedro</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>claudia.pedro@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Petra Fernandes</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>petra.fernandes@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Hugo Monteiro de Queirós</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>hugo.queiros@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Fábio Sousa Ribeiro</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>fabio.ribeiro@bma.com.pt</h3>
<h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Mariana Ferreira</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>mariana.ferreira@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Daniela Gago</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>daniela.gago@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Luís Cavaleiro de Ferreira</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>-</h3>
<h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Lara Carvalho</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>lara.carvalho@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Cátia Reis dos Santos </h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>catia.santos@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Esmeralda Olho Azul</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>esmeralda.azul@bma.com.pt</h3> <h1 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>Maria João Santos</h1>   <h3 style='margin:0px; display: inline;'>maria.santos@bma.com.pt</h3>